ALINE AERIAL & SATELLITE ENGINEERS - REVIEWS

WE HAVE OVER 1000 REVIEWS AND

COME HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.

EXCELLENT
245 reviews on
Dan 1994
Dan 1994
1. June, 2022.
Really helpful service, nothing was to much trouble would highly recommend. Thankyou 😄
Read more
William Wilson
William Wilson
27. May, 2022.
Excellent first class service.FIVE STAR +.All old cables removed and aerials.Four rooms rewired for Free view.Satellite Dish repositioned on roof and cables renewed.All done in One and a half hours. Two outstanding skilled and polite workers.Very good price, both price , service and two workers HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.
Read more
Leslie Appleton
Leslie Appleton
11. May, 2022.
I have rarely seen two people carry out a job with such drive and efficiency. Arrived within an hour of calling. Existing installation modified so I no longer need to have one tv on standby.
Read more
Eugene Bell
Eugene Bell
9. May, 2022.
A first class service from the team from start to finish. Professional, very knowledgeable and went above and beyond to help. Would highly recommend the services that they provide to anyone. Thankyou again!
Read more
Nigel Newham
Nigel Newham
4. May, 2022.
Great service, couldn’t recommend enough.
Read more
Margaret Harwood
Margaret Harwood
3. May, 2022.
Excellent service, rang at 11am and new aerial fitted by 1pm. Would recommend
Read more
Fang He
Fang He
3. May, 2022.
Very good work. Very quick and friendly.
Read more
Heather Robson
Heather Robson
11. April, 2022.
Fantastic service very quick and efficient and friendly staff
Read more
Jon King
Jon King
1. April, 2022.
Good quick service
Read more
REQUEST A CALL BACK

Enter your Telephone Number and we will contact you for free.

By pressing Submit you agree to our privacy policy

A LINE AERIAL & SATELLITE ENGINEERS
WHY CHOOSE US?

_______________

Because with 29 years experience we know what we are doing by now!

We endeavour to go the extra mile to keep all of our customers satisfied and happy, which is the most important thing to us. That is why most of our work is acquired by word of mouth and recommendations.

Just check out our customer feedback on Checkatradeyell.com and Checked & Vetted to see for yourself.